FESTIVAL SHOPPING VILLAGE

Enjoy some quality shopping at the Gloucestershire Festival of Polo with our carefully selected trade stands open daily from 10.30am until 6pm.

 

2018 exhibitors include :

Anthony Steuart www.Anthonysteuart.com
Arkell & Wills www.arkellandwills.co.uk
Azur Leather azurleather@hotmail.com
Banvard & James www.banvardandjames.com
Beaufort Polo Club www.beaufortpoloclub.com
Biba & Rose www.bibaandrose.co.uk
Bijoux 01280 812917
British Polo Gin www.britishpologin.co.uk
Butternut Box www.butternutbox.com
Chicken Fajitas from Jonathan’s Catering www.jonathans-catering.co.uk
Cotswold Wagyu www.cotswoldwagyu.co.uk
Cropredy Bridge Cars www.cropredybridge.com
Equestrian Art International www.equestrianartuk.com
Finlows www.finlows.com
Game Fare www.gamefare.co.uk
Gary Boulton Sculpture www.garyboultonsculpture.co.uk
Hilly Jo Beachwear www.hillyjo.com 
Holdhard 07813 678964
Hurlingham Polo 1875 www.hurlinghampolo1875.com
Indigo Flair www.indigoflair.co.uk
Isla & Wilbur islaandwilbur.com
Kahoodol Leather www.kahoodol.co.uk
King Shots Coffee www.kingshotscoffee.co.uk
Lily & Violet Vintage www.lilyandvioletvintage.co.uk
Limelight Bath www.limelightlimited.com
Maserati www.maserati.com/maserati/gb/en
Me Encanta Jewellery www.meencanta.co.uk
Mullenscote Dog Training Centre www.mullenscote.co.uk
Mushroom London www.mushroomlondon.com
Photopurity www.photopurity.co.uk
Pink Hannah www.pinkhannah.co.uk
Pinkster Gin  (Ginmeister Ltd) www.pinkstergin.com
Plants Direct 2U 07748 937351
R J Polo www.rjpolo.com
Saveur des Crepes www.saveurdescrepes.co.uk
Skinny Brands Ltd www.skinnybrands.co.uk
SMH London 07976 391847
South American Trade Services www.satsfaction.com
Startsmart www.startsmart.co.uk
Sujays Ultimate Jamaican Food www.sujaysltd.co.uk
Tess Clothing 01934 862603
The Big Bang Pizza Co www.bigbangpizza.co.uk
The Cotswold Auction Company www.cotswoldauction.co.uk
The Falconry School www.falconryschool.com
The Jambo Collection  www.thejambocollection.co.uk
The Splitscreen Ice Cream Company www.splitscreenicecream.com
The Vintage Hamper Company www.thevintagehampercompany.uk
Tripster & Smith www.tripsterandsmith.co.uk
Urban Hound www.urban-hound.co.uk 
Westonbirt Schools www.westonbirt.org
Wiltshire Liqueur Company www.wiltshireliqueur.com
World Secrets www.world-secrets.co.uk
Wycliffe www.wycliffe.co.uk

Exhibit at a weekend celebration of polo.

Hosted by the renowned Beaufort Polo Club over two days in June, the Gloucestershire Festival of Polo is not to be missed. Impressive top-class polo, teamed with fantastic entertainment and the tented shopping village, ensure a sociable and fun day out for all.

Within the shopping village there are opportunities to simply set up your wares in one of our ready-to-go open-fronted tents, and there are space-only spots available too.

Feedback was very positive from both regular and new traders last year, so why don’t you join them or you could miss out.

With over 6,500 people attending in 2017, make sure you apply for a trade stand now!

Trade stand spaces start from £190 + VAT.

 

Download an Application Form

Download Terms & Conditions of Trading

 

For any queries relating to trade stand applications please contact Jo Musson at jmusson@onsideconsulting.co.uk