Shopping village

Enjoy some quality shopping at the Gloucestershire Festival of Polo with our carefully selected trade stands open daily from 10.30am until 6pm.

List of Trade Stands:

Anthony Steuart www.Anthonysteuart.com
Arkell & Wills www.arkellandwills.co.uk
Azur Leather azurleather@hotmail.com
Beaufort Polo Club www.beaufortpoloclub.com
Banvard & James www.banvardandjames.com
Ben Long – The Falconry School www.thefalconryschool.com  
Biba & Rose  www.bibaandrose.co.uk
Bijoux  martynalice@aol.com
Box Clever Flyball Team www.boxcleverflyball.weebly.com
British Polo Gin www.britishpologin.co.uk
Brookings of London www.brookingsoflondon.com
Catherine Sharpley Animal Portraits www.catherinesharpley.co.uk
Cotswold Wagyu www.cotswoldwagyu.co.uk
Finlows www.finlows.com
Game Fare www.gamefare.co.uk
Harry Arnold teakgardenfurnituresales@gmail.com
Helen Grace Hats www.helengracehats.com
Helen Richmond Photography www.helenrichmond.co.uk 
HillyJo  www.hillyjo.com
Husk equestevents@gmail.com
James Lear of Arundel www.jameslearofarundel.com
James Lucy www.jameslucy.com
Kaminee www.kaminee.co.uk
King Shots Coffee www.kingshotscoffee.co.uk
Limelight Bath www.limelightlimited.com
Little Boxers www.littleboxers.com
Little Wildlings www.littlewildlings.co.uk
Marmaduke London www.marmadukelondon.com
Me Encanta Jewellery www.meencanta.co.uk
Mullenscote Dog Training Centre www.mullenscote.co.uk
Nadia C www.nadiac.co.uk
NFU Mutual Wotton-under-Edge www.nfumutual.co.uk/branches/wotton-under-edge
Photopurity www.photopurity.co.uk
Pink Sorbet www.pinksorbet.co.uk
Pinkster Gin www.pinkstergin.com
RJ Polo www.rjpolo.com
SATS Polo www.satsfaction.com
Saveur des Crepes www.saveurdescrepes.co.uk
Sujays Jerkpan Kitchen Facebook: sujaysjerkpankitchen
Tess Clothing Rebecca.jane.bunce@gmail.com
The Big Bang Pizza Co www.bigbangpizza.co.uk
The Cotswold Auction Company www.cotswoldauction.co.uk
The Galloping Gallery www.thegallopinggallery.com
The Jambo Collection www.thejambocollection.co.uk
The Splitscreen Ice Cream Company www.splitscreenicecream.com
The Vintage Hamper Company www.thevintagehampercompany.uk
Tripster & Smith www.tripsterandsmith.co.uk
Westonbirt Schools www.westonbirt.org
Wiltshire Liqueur Company www.wiltshireliqueur.com
World Horse Welfare www.worldhorsewelfare.org
World Secrets www.worldsecrets.co.uk
Wycliffe www.wycliffe.co.uk

Watch

For any queries relating to trade stand applications please contact Jo Musson at jmusson@onsideconsulting.co.uk

For all other queries, please contact the Polo Office on 01666 881249 or email events@beaufortpoloclub.co.uk