Shopping village

Enjoy some quality shopping at the Gloucestershire Festival of Polo with our carefully selected trade stands open daily from 10.30am until 6pm.

List of Trade Stands:

Anthony Steuart www.Anthonysteuart.com
Arkell & Wills www.arkellandwills.co.uk
Azur Leather azurleather@hotmail.com
Beaufort Polo Club www.beaufortpoloclub.com
Banvard & James www.banvardandjames.com
Ben Long – The Falconry School www.thefalconryschool.com  
Biba & Rose  www.bibaandrose.co.uk
Bijoux  martynalice@aol.com
Box Clever Flyball Team www.boxcleverflyball.weebly.com
British Polo Gin www.britishpologin.co.uk
Brookings of London www.brookingsoflondon.com
Catherine Sharpley Animal Portraits www.catherinesharpley.co.uk
Cotswold Wagyu www.cotswoldwagyu.co.uk
Finlows www.finlows.com
Game Fare www.gamefare.co.uk
Harry Arnold teakgardenfurnituresales@gmail.com
Helen Grace Hats www.helengracehats.com
Helen Richmond Photography www.helenrichmond.co.uk 
HillyJo  www.hillyjo.com
James Lear of Arundel www.jameslearofarundel.com
Kaminee www.kaminee.co.uk
King Shots Coffee www.kingshotscoffee.co.uk
Limelight Bath www.limelightlimited.com
Little Boxers www.littleboxers.com
Little Wildlings www.littlewildlings.co.uk
Me Encanta Jewellery www.meencanta.co.uk
Mullenscote Dog Training Centre www.mullenscote.co.uk
Nadia C www.nadiac.co.uk
Photopurity www.photopurity.co.uk
Pink Sorbet www.pinksorbet.co.uk
Pinkster Gin www.pinkstergin.com
RJ Polo www.rjpolo.com
SATS Polo www.satsfaction.com
Saveur des Crepes www.saveurdescrepes.co.uk
Tess Clothing Rebecca.jane.bunce@gmail.com
The Big Bang Pizza Co www.bigbangpizza.co.uk
The Cotswold Auction Company www.cotswoldauction.co.uk
The Galloping Gallery 07810 640686    
The Jambo Collection www.thejambocollection.co.uk
The Splitscreen Ice Cream Company www.splitscreenicecream.com
The Vintage Hamper Company www.thevintagehampercompany.uk
Tripster & Smith www.tripsterandsmith.co.uk
Westonbirt Schools www.westonbirt.org
Wiltshire Liqueur Company www.wiltshireliqueur.com
World Secrets www.worldsecrets.co.uk
Wycliffe www.wycliffe.co.uk

Watch

Exhibit at a weekend celebration of polo

Hosted by the renowned Beaufort Polo Club over two days in June, the Gloucestershire Festival of Polo is not to be missed. Impressive top-class polo, teamed with fantastic entertainment and the tented shopping village, ensure a sociable and fun day out for all.

Within the shopping village there are opportunities to simply set up your wares in one of our ready-to-go open-fronted tents, and there are space-only spots available too.

Feedback was very positive from both regular and new traders last year, so why don’t you join them or you could miss out.

With over 7000 people attending in 2018, make sure you apply for a trade stand soon!

Trade stand spaces start from £190+VAT

Download an application form Download terms and conditions of trading

For any queries relating to trade stand applications please contact Jo Musson at jmusson@onsideconsulting.co.uk

For all other queries, please contact the Polo Office on 01666 881249 or email events@beaufortpoloclub.co.uk